jump to navigation

blogging July 6, 2008

Posted by faelix in ocity.
trackback

Ha. A blog entry about blogging. I just realised I’ve been posting a lot recently. It may have to do with how bored I’ve been at work, or that I have stuff to blog about now. Or, maybe it’s because I now know at least one other person who will actually read this crap! lol.

I’m still very much against revealing too much personal information – my paranoid nature won’t allow it.

I’ll try to keep my posts up to at least once a week. There’s plenty of stupidity out there. At least, I’ve extricated myself from a major source of it. Yay me. I might even start doing technical blogs. I’m sure they’ll be full of “omg, don’t do X like this”.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

