jump to navigation

I’d like to… and impatient escalator riders… December 6, 2008

Posted by faelix in moron-ocity.
Tags: ,
trackback

oh. my previous post reminds me.. what is it with people who say “I’d like to X” but they don’t actually “X”. But they mean to. So, why not just “X” ? eg, my previous post say “I’d like to X. X”

And the second topic. Impatient escalator riders. If you’re in such a hurry Mr-Business-Suit-Man, why did you wait behind me on the escalator, only to rush past right me when we got near the bottom of the escalator and run to the train? There was a set of STAIRS right next to us that you could have ran down and it woulda been a lot faster than waiting behind me on the escalator. Stupid head.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

