jump to navigation

VIPTel telemarketer call September 9, 2009

Posted by faelix in ocity.
Tags: ,
trackback

Hey Mister VIPTel telemarketer. Stop your bullshit. The Prime Minister of Australia did NOT give you my phone number. He wouldn’t waste his time doing that, nor would he allow someone’s privacy to be so rudely interrupted and invaded.
My request to speak to your supervisor was not licence for you to put me down and tell me that I am worthless and wasting my life.
That was the short version, and trust me, I’m gonna find someone to put an end to your antics.

[update]
I called your so-called customer care department. The lovely Veronica answered and understood where I was coming from. Well, that’s what she said, at least. There was no way I was going to add my number to your do not call list though. Not a chance. My number in your systems once is more than enough. Case closed. Til next time you call. Watch it buddy.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

