jump to navigation

New High Score in Bejeweled Blitz November 29, 2009

Posted by faelix in ocity.
Tags: , ,
trackback

While trying to get Blazing Speed Bonuses so I can take screenshots of them, I managed to get a highscore… my highest ever.

There was no cheating. None of those cheating applications; no “system”. It was a combination of speed, skill and pure chance.
It definitely shows how much of a difference score multipliers, star gems, flame gems and hypercubes make.

Note that according to my scoregraph that in the 5 seconds up to 35 seconds my score was quite low in comparison to the rest of the time. I think that was when I made the screenshot.

I doubt I will -ever- beat this high score of mine.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

