jump to navigation

Bejeweled Blitz Stats July 27, 2010

Posted by faelix in curi-ocity.
Tags: , ,
trackback

I say it too often that I play a lot of Bejeweled Blitz.

I finally got around to it and took screenshot of the stats (well, it actually took 15 screenshots and a bit of trickery, but who’s counting?).

That’s a total of 7495 star medals that I’ve accumulated since PopCap started keeping stats. It’s pretty close to the number of games I’ve played since I so rarely score less than 25k.

I wonder how many games other people have played?

I’m also reminded why I was prompted to actually make a count – the “once in a century” thing that’s mentioned when the Moonstone Rare Gem appears. I took these screenshots just after my second Moonstone. That was two days ago. I got my third Moonstone today. Did I play 100 games between the second and third? According to my star badges: no. Apparently I’ve won only 19 star badges between the two. But I’m sure I’ve played a -lot- more games than that!

Comments»

1. faelix - July 28, 2010

Got another Moonstone Gem today. After only another 19 games, according to my stats – 7533 medals. Does any one know what the frequency of this Moonstone is?

faelix - July 29, 2010

One day later, another 50 medals later, another moonstone gem.

2. faelix - August 3, 2010

Hrm. 59 medals later, another moonstone gem.


Leave a Reply

