jump to navigation

Bejeweled Blitz Phoenix Prism June 5, 2011

Posted by faelix in ocity.
Tags: ,
trackback

It was The Rise of the Phoenix! Event on Facebook the other day.

A test run of the new rare gem, I guess.

I managed to get the prisms to appear without much effort. I am still unclear as to what triggers their appearance. I’m glad I had a LOT of coins to purchase the prism though. At 75,000 coins a pop, it’s not cheap!

I can’t say I’m particularly keen on it yet. It detonates gems that I was going to match, so it currently annoys me.

It did, however, let me get my best score ever! 918,500!!! Woohoo!

I had to take screenshots from the video replay since the Phoenix Prism happens so quickly, and with so many animations, there was no chance I could do screencaps quickly enough. And there is no number 8 screen cap – I didn’t notice until I’d already uploaded them to wordPress that I’d failed at counting. Oh well.

It’s cute that the reborn phoenix (which looks a lot like an owl, if you ask me!) winks at you.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

